top of page
The Process - No Box - Trans BG-01.png

THE HALF-DAY ACCELERATOR

You need periods of sustained focus so you can do the deep work that makes you valuable and leaves you feeling fulfilled.

 

In this half-day seminar, we'll help you build systems so your schedule can support these periods of sustained focus.

We'll focus on three main concepts:

Connection to Values

It starts with Why: what motivates and animates you?

Focus + Concentration

How to manage digital distractions and do deep work.

Habits + Rituals

How to build sustainable systems.

LOGISTICS

1. Duration: 3.5 hours.

2. Format: a mixture of large-group lecture/Q&A and small-group breakout sessions.

3. You'll also receive:

  • 6 weeks of access to The Process Online

  • A copy of Paul's book on building habits for more periods of sustained focus,The Process is the Product

  • Email access to Paul

OPTIONS

START DATE: Wednesday, August 30

TIME: 2 pm ET/11 am PT

DURATION: 200 minutes

COST: $400/seat

SOLD OUT

START DATE: Tuesday, September 26

TIME: 11 am ET/8 am PT

DURATION: 200 minutes

COST: $400/seat

bottom of page